Dominant Chakra


Dominant Chakra

Originally uploaded by katiecarroll

According to some personality test I conducted recently, my dominant Chakra is my stomach. I’m an energetic person with a very strong will, exceptional amounts of motivation and perseverance.

Perhaps this explains all the running and marathon endeavors and my love for Bikram Yoga?

Additionally, perhaps this explains why I choose the things I eat – knowing what impact it’ll eventually have on my stomach?

Call me gullible, but I totally buy it.

Leave a Reply

