today’s tea bag inscription

One of my favorite things about drinking a nice, warm cup of tea on a cold day is reading the inscription that accompanies the tea bag.  The other day, I decided to seep two bags of tea [guess it was just one of those days] and was surprised to see how closely aligned both messages were.

Kismet?  Could be.
Are the tea gods trying to tell me something?  Perhaps.

All I know is that I love these messages, for I’m finding that I need subtle reminders like this every so often.

delicious

 

Leave a Reply

